United Way Delhi’s board members are not just signing authorities. They bring their management expertise and organizational structure to the table.

From corporate CEOs to industry leaders, they add credibility to UWD’s functioning and have been integral members of the foundation on which the organization is built upon. This purely voluntary and non-remunerative role ensures that the highest standards of integrity are maintained in fund allocation and management of the organization.

Kapil Kumria

Managing Director and CEO,
Corporate Flyers Pvt. Ltd


Anshu Budhraja

CEO, Amway India Enterprise


K B Kachru
Member, Governing Body

Chairman Emeritus
Radisson Hotel
Group, South Asia


Mr. Siraj Chaudhry

MD & CEO, The National Collateral Management Services Limited (NCML)


Palash Roy Chowdhury

Chairman and MD

TVVPL – SmartE



Rina Bharat Kaushal

Director and Advisor


Shan Jain

Independent Brand
and Markering Consultant


Sunil Kumar Wadhwa

Managing Director, GE T&D India Limited


Dipanwita Chakraborty

India · Regional Director- Corporate Responsibility and Sustainable Development,
Asia Pacific · Cargill


Bharat Kaushal
Honorary Member

Managing Director, Hitachi India


Alok Lall
Honorary Member

Executive Director McCann Worldgroup. India Head of Advertising, McCann Ericksson


Sanjeeva Kumar Jain
Global Head
Honorary Member 

Workforce Management & Talent Transformation

IBM Global Technology Services